Directory

RCA Global Employee Directory - Browse our list of RCA Global employees by scrolling down. All names are in alphabetical order by last-name. 

Scroll down for alphabetical list by last name.

A

Abba, Frank - fmabba@webtv.net

Abdurrahman, Dawud - 

Abitol, Moise - 

Abode, Erica -

Abrigana, Ben - bkabrigana@yahoo.com

Abschutz, Marci -

Ah Yee, Francis K - 

Ahern, Ray -

Aigen, Robert - 

Albright, John -

Albright, Sharon -

Alleger, Robert - roballeger@gmail.com

Aterman, Sheila - sialter@bellsouth.net

Alvarez, John - reecan_98@yahoo.com

Alvino, James - 

Ammari, Sami - 

Amodio, Valentino - valamodio@aol.com

Angarano, Andrew - tymber1037@aol.com

Annibell, Antonio - 

Antoci, Joseph - jantoci@cbttrans.com

Antoshi, Joseph - 

Armstrong, Jim - jarmst1151@aol.com

Arzapalo, Alfred - 

Asquino, Ralph - 

Aswad, George - 

Atwell, Karethy - 

Augello, John - 

Avanessians, Alex - 

Ayala-Carmona, Juan - drjuanacarmona@facebook.com

Aybar, Joseph - 

B

Balascio, Peter - 

Barcadi, John - 

Barker, Richard - 

Barocas, Joseph - joseph.barocas.9@facebook.com

Barra, Dennis - woodchip3@juno.com

Baxter, Josephine - 

Bayer, Gerard -

Beckerman, Robin M - 

Begley, John - jpbmeb@aol.com

Beliveau, James -

Beltran, Alvaro - 

Berger, Milton - 

Berlack, Delores - d_berlack@msn.com

Bernas, Helen - 

Best, Charles L - deebest@cfl.rr.com

Best, Dee - dee.best.12@facebook.com

Bieber, Al - albieber@optonline.com

Biegel, William -

Bigornia, Augustin - augie7b@yahoo.com

Bigornia, Conrad - 

Binfield, Larry - lbinfi2063@aol.com

Biondo, Robert -

Blackwell, Russ - rblackwell@mindspring.com

Blackwell, Warren -

Bloom, Larry - lfbloom@atdial.net

Bodner, Richard - 

Bogel, Albert - 

Bonow, Jerry - jerrystuart@msn.com

Borgia, Caron - 

Bottone, Richard - jbottone2754@aol.com

Boullet, Joyce A - auntiejice@inreach.net

Bowker, Donald K - dkb7@juno.com

Boyd, John P - jpb23@verizon.net

Brandmaier, John - 

Breitenstein, Peter - pete.breitenstein@facebook.com

Brill, Carl - 

Brooks, Sharon - 

Brose, Harry - harrybrose@hotmail.com

Brown, Glenn -

Brown, Robert - rlbrown57@yahoo.com

Bruggermann, Robert - bobbrug@facebook.com

Bryant, Barbara -

Brynes, John - 

Bucolo, Jr. James - jjbangel@aol.com

Buico, John - johnbuico@yahoo.com

Burger, Richard - 

Buskirk, Van -

Byrne, James -

Byrnes, Jim - jimby0452@aol.com

Bystricky, Robert - heysarge@optonline.net

C

Cabral, Paul J -

Caccavale, Angela - 

Cafiero, Larry - ldcafiero@yahoo.com

Caleca, Frank - 

Calise, Joe - joe.calise@bt.com

Callari, John - callarij@ijet.com

Campbell, Christine Marzano - 

Canfora, Arthur - 

Cantelmo, Joseph - 

Caramico-Marotta, Toni -

Carbonaro, Rosemary -

Capatani, Joseph -

Cardinale, Joseph -

Carides, Ted - ramrecks@aol.com

Carmona, Dr. Juan - drjuanacarmona@aol.com

Carnegie, Andrew - 

Carreras, Manny - 

Carrino, Bill - wjcmokum@aol.com

Carroll, Ray -

Cassone, Eddie - ijanowitz@hotmail.com

Castelli, Dennis - 

Catarella, Irene Rivera - ned_is_free@hotmail.com

Cecio, Larry -

Celentano, Roslyn - 

Caramico-Marotta, Toni -

Cendana, Romeo - romeoc1112@aol.com

Cennamo, Pete - pc1930@yahoo.com

Cha-Fong, Maurice - 

Charles, Clyde E - clyde@warwick.net

Chazen, Freda - 

Choksi, Ashok - 

Ciacci, Joe - 

Ciano, Joseph - joejoy34@optonline.net

Ciarelli, Louie - louiecnj@yahoo.com

Cicerello, Roy - roycic@yahoo.com

Cito, Al -

Cifuentes, Lou - lcifuen@aol.com

Clark, William - 

Cochran, Artie -

Codacovi, Larry - lcodacovi@pangea.com

Coffee, Yvonne - 

Cogan, Seymour - yopoppysy@aol.com

Cohen, Abe - alandshelly@yahoo.com

Cohen, Howard - 

Cohen, Irv - icohen2@cox.net

Cohen, Morton - 

Cohen, Solomon - 

Colchamiro, Marty - marttnc@mediaone.net

Coleman, Roslyn - rozcoleman@comcast.net

Comforto, Val -

Collelo, Patricia A - 

Conaty, June - 

Condit, Earl - 

Condo, Jim - jtcondo@globalcrossing.com

Conforti, Helen - 

Cook, Richard - rcook@inx3.com

Coppola, Joe - josephac1929@optimum.net

Correard, Lou - l.p.correard@prodigy.net

Cortes, David - 

Costello, John - john7104@mac.com

Coughlin, Jack -

Cowcer, Cecile - 

Cucco, David - 

Cumberbatch, Charlie C -

Curley, John -

D

Danziger, Fred - fred.danziger.16@facebook.com

Daughterman, George - gdauterman@nyc.rr.com

Davis, Ed - bdavis35@csc.com

Dehanich, Ann - 

Delgado, Manuel - 

DelRocini, Jim - 

DelRocini, Martina Manco - mdelrocini@comcast.net

Dellaporte, Skip -

Depalma, Michael - 

Derepelian, Charles - 

DeToma, Vinney - vdetoma@verizon.net

Deutsch, Abraham - 

Devane, Tom - 

DeVinney, Art -

Didier, Donald - 

Dietz, John - 

Dillehay, Nannie -

Dinoia, Frank -

DiPrima, Vincent - 

Dittmar, Gerda - 

Dombrowski, Leonard - 

Dobreseu, Constantine -

Don Diego, Benjamin - 

Donato, Nancy - 

Dooley, Catherine - 

Dopwell, McCarter C - 

Drake, Charles -

Duberry, Jonathan - jonathan.duberry@cwmni.cwplc.com

Duquesnel, Harold - 

Duquesnel, Patricia - 

Dwyer, Da -

E

Edelson, Ed -

Edman, Ann - ame314@verizon.net

Engel, Henry - 

Engler, Leo - 

Erickson, Maria -

Erickson, Willie -

Every, Ray - 

Ezzo, Bill - 

F

Fabozzi, Joan - 

Fahey, Phil - 

Falella, Anthony - 

Falconio, Joe - pfalco@hotmail.com

Fallon, Tom -

Farrell, William - billfarrell@hotmail.com

Farris, Bill - dipnet45@verison.net

Farris, Ronald -

Feeney, Janet London -

Feigenbaum, Robert - 

Feintuch, George - 

Feldmann, Wilhelm - 

Felella, Donna - mrt123@msn.com

Ferguson, Dean - chrisndean@sbcglobal.net

Fields, Janice Rogers -

Fleitas, Leonard -

Flick, Jim - jcflick@hotmail.com

Flood, Jean - 

Ford, John - 

Fradella, Tony - rcatony@aol.com

Francis, Irene - 

Frankle, John - 

Frascona, Providence - 

Friedman, David - dfriedman@prodigy.net

Fruchter, Murray - tragobl@starower.net

Fujita, Jeanne - 

G

Gagliardi, Frank - frankieg51@yahoo.com

Gallagher, Denise Smith -

Gardner, Pat -

Gatti, Larry - 

Gengenbach, Evelyn - 

Genteel, James R -

Geradi, Vincent - 

Gibbons, Jim -

Gillen, John - 

Ginters, Frank - 

Giraud, Bob - judigira2@aol.com

Grant, Henry - hgrant5328@aol.com

Grist, Frank -

Goldwitz, Mike - michael.goldwitz@facebook.com

Gonick, Ben - 

Goodman, Larry - hubbard101@aol.com

Grant, Henry - hgrant5328@aol.com

Green, Gertrude - 

Green, Walter - 

Green, Woodrow -

Grossman, Harry - grossmanzz@aol.com

Grossman, Martin - 

Guildford, Victor - 

Gum, Irene - 

H

Hackett, Bob - 10hack41@gmail.com

Hairston, Rodney - rodzuke@aol.com

Hall, Larry W -

Hammel, Rudy - rudyham97@yahoo.com

Hand, Eileen - 

Harris, Clarence - manatawny2@yahoo.com

Hartweg, William - 

Hatcher, Norman - norman.hatcher@comcast.net

Hayes, Larry -

Henn, William - 

Hernandez, Erasmo - 

Heybey, Karen - karen.heybey@facebook.com

Hickey, Kevin - khickey@optonline.net

Hill, Dewayne - n0ssy@comsat.net

Hillman, Ralph - rhillman45@yahoo.com

Hochhauser, Abraham - 

Hoffman, Lewis - lewsemail@aol.com

Hoffman, Nadine -

Holinaty, Nikolaus - 

Hollwedel, Marie -

Hopkins, Robert J -

Hoppe, Harry - 

Horbay, Michael - 

Hosseinof, Iradj - 

Hoyes, Vincent -

Hoysradt, James -

Hurley, Phyllis Polay -

Hurst, Dennis - denhur49@yahoo.com

Huvane, Pat - 

I

Iannucci, Theodore - 

Ivarone Al -

J

Jackson, Baird - 

Jacobs, Erma -

Jaeger, William - 

Jensen, Peter -

Johnson, JJ -

Johnson, Jay - wowojohnson@yahoo.com

Johnston, William - 

Juskow, Judy Blitzer - jblitzer@aol.com

K

Kah Yee, Francis - kuma13@aol.com

Kamins, Harrie - 

Karthauser, Dorian - dorian_karthauser@yahoo.com

Kavic, Kevin - 

Kearns, John -

Keleti, Robert - 

Keilty, Mike - mfkeilty@aol.com

Kenny, Thomas - 

Ketchens, Edward - 

Killilea, John Jack - jack.killilea.5@facebook.com

Kilpert, Richard - 

King, Clyde -

Kintzer, Jolie - 

Klatt, Bill - wklatt1@hotmail.com

Knight, MB ‘Ber’ Sr - charber@frontiernet.net

Kocak, Cyril - 

Kogelman, Seymour - 

Kormos, Gerald - korger223@aol.com

Kotsolios, Notis - knotis@msn.com

Kravic, Kevin - 

Krysiak, Robert - r.krysiak@verizon.net

Kuzyk, Robert - 

L

LaFontaine, Felix - 

LaPadura, Richard - rich.lapadura@facebook.com

LaPlaca, Rosalie - 

LaRock, Frank - 

Lagana, Marilyn - 

Landerer, Hugo - 

Laney, Wilma McDonald - 

Lang, Rudolph - 

Lanzelotti, John - 

Laurie, Rosalind - 

Lear, Donald - donaldlearsr@comcast.net

Lear, Jamie - j_lear@yahoo.com

Lettieri, Lorraine - letgorun55@yahoo.com

Levy, Alan - amerlev@aol.com

Liacouras, Jim - colour@millenianet.com

Lipari, John - 

Lirtzman, Sol -

Lisansky, Leonard -

Lisi, Louis - 

Lobosco, Salvatore - 

Locasio, Marion - 

Lockwood, Peggy -

Lofton, Earl -

Logiadis, Minas - 

Long, Bob -

Long, Gerald - 

Long, Michael -

Longo, Anthony - 

Lowman, Ken - friscoken@webtv.net

Luca, Anne - 

Ludas, Daria -

Lundquist, Robert - ka2kdb@optionline.net

Luppino, Vito - luppy53@aol.com

Lurker, A - allurker@yahoo.com

M

MacMillan, Don - don.macmillan@telecom.gte.com

Maher, John - newyork1888@yahoo.com

Maiuzzo, William -

Malet, Al -

Mancuso, Frank -

Mandato, Dominick -

Manheimer, Marty - manheimer@hotmail.com

Manolio, Pete - empressdeli@aol.com

Manolio, Vivian - 

Marotta Andy -

Marotta-Caramico, Toni -

Martini, Jack - kingfalli@att.net

Martino, Charles - 

Martino, Marilyn - 

Mascola, Vincent - 

Mayernik, Alphonse - 

Mayernik, John - 

Mazzella, Laura Ryan -

McCaffery, John - hdsys@optonline.net

McCarthy, James - mccarthyjp@yahoo.com

McConney, Pat - soccer828@aol.com

McConville, Joseph - 

McDonald, James - jimjomcd@aol.com

McDonald, William - goodguyonsugarhill@yahoo.com

McDonald, Wilma - 

McGoldrick, Patrick - 

McGuire, Joseph - 

McHugh, Martin - 

McKenna, Dennis - 

McKenna, Mike -

McKenna, Patrick - patrick.mckenna@verizonbusiness.com

McKnight, Kevin - 

McManus, Albert - acemcmanus@yahoo.com

McManus, Brian - brianjmac@gmail.com

McNicholas, James -

Mendez, Willie - 

Metz, Ralph - rmetz@coolemail.com

Meyer, Frank - 

Micara, Frank - 

Micera, Vincent - 

Miletich, Ed -

Milione, John - 

Miller, James A - 

Miller, Jim - 

Mills, Norm - 

Millstein, Lewis Mark -

Mineo, Dora - 

Minori, Eugene - 

Miressi, Bob-Elouise - hfradio@aol.com

Morales, Fermin - fermin.morales@level3.com

Monroe, Irving - 

Montanez, Richard - 

Moore, Doretha - 

Moriarty, Patty -

Morselli, Maurizio -

Morris, Ed - morrisedd@hotmail.com

Morselli, Miro - 

Moyer, Tom - tmoyer@mchsi.com

Moultrie, Rose - roselm898@aol.com

Mullahy, Kevin -

Mulvey, Therese - 

Murata, Rie - 

Murdaugh, Carolyn - lovevann@yahoo.com

Murdock, Victor -

Murphy, Eugene - 

Murphy, Jim -

Muscarella, Thomas - thomas.muscarella.9@facebook.com

Murrell, Herman -

N

Nahum, Sol - 

Naimoi, Josephine - 

Namba, Terry - tenamb1@attglobal.net

Nanton, Les - 

Napolitano, Nappy - napdee32@aol.com

Naughton, Jim - 

Nave, Joe -

Nave, Rita A -

Nebbia, Anthony Tony - tcgrcee8@roadrunner.com

Neger, Joe Jr - flajetfan@hotmail.com

Neiwert, Nathan - neiwert@optonline.net

Nelson, Lilton - 

Nemoyten, Aaron - 

Newman, Anna - 

Nielsen, Wade -

O

O'Conner, Jack - 

Olcerst, Morris - 

Olsen, Gary - garynorcal@sbcglobal.net

Oplacio, Carlos - oplacio3400@gmail.com

Oster, Frank - 

Osterloh, Tom - tosterloh@charter.net

P

Paborsky, Murray - 

Pacin, Domingo - 

Pak, Yau Kwan - 

Paliseno, Ron -

Panza, Gary -

Panzarino, Frank - fpanzari@hotmail.com

Pascucci, Alberto - alb_pascucci@yahoo.com

Patti, Al - alpatti98@yahoo.com

Paul, Bill -

Paul, Kevin - kpaul1003@aol.com

Paupeck, Dan -

Pedalino, Frank -

Pedalino, Tony - tony17blk@aol.com

Peine, Catherine - 

Peles, Hortensia - 

Pellegrini, Matthew - matty42@yahoo.com

Penry, Thomas - 

Perez, Anthony - 

Perotti, Paul - 

Perry Joe -

Perry, Mark - mhperry724@aol.com

Pesante, Gladys - gladys.pesante@facebook.com

Petite, George - 

Pfeiffer, Joseph - 

Pichione, John - je.pichione@bluewin.ch

Picone, Ronald - 

Pierson, Russ - 

Pincus, Pearl - 

Pinedo, William - whpinedo@hotmail.com

Pioli, Walter - waltpioli@cox.net

Pirres, George - gbirdman@yahoo.com

Plet, Jon -

Pletenycky, Marie Cassano - reezer@optonline.net

Poggioli, Ronald - ramp509@aol.com

Polak, Mike - 

Pollett, Ron - vernaron2071@yahoo.com

Pontecorvo, John -

Pontecorvo, Mario - ponte107@aol.com

Popolato, Al - 

Potts, Harry - 

Poulos, Milt - 

Prasow, Sholem - sholem.prasow@teknion.com

Prehm, Joe -

Preti, Ginger - ginger.preti@verizonbusiness.com

Pucci, Vincent - stugotz2@yahoo.com

Putta, Anji N - anji_putta@hotmail.com

Q

Quirino, George -

R

Racioppi, Fred - 

Ramirez, Liliana Jaime - 

Rauso, Philip Sr - philip@rauso.net

Rhiner, George - georgerhiner@yahoo.com

Richard, Roger D - roger.richard3@wanadoo.fr

Rizzo, Mark - 

Robinson, Les - lrob165@aol.com

Rogers, Walter - baobob@email.msn.com

Rohrer, Jim -

Romaine, John - 

Romano, Greg -

Rose, Westley - 

Rosenbaum, Chester -

Roth, Mary - 

Rousseau, Mary - 

Ruben, Bob - rruben1@msn.com

Ruberto, Pat - rubertopat@aol.com

Russo, Charles - russoregopark@aol.com

Russo, Henry C - 

Russo, Mike - 

Ryan, A M - 

Ryan, Laura -

Ryder, William - wryderw1kl@comcast.net

S

Sanchez, Dennis - 

Sackett, Dick - sackett.rh@gmail.com

Safka, Stephen - safstph@aol.com

Sager, Fred - 

Sager, Gloria - 

Saltarelli, Joseph - 

Santi, Jomarie - 

Santos, Norm - n.santos@attbi.com

Saunders, Edwin - 

Servidido, Anthony - anthony.servidio.718@facebook.com

Scandiffio, Anthony - ascandiffio@facebook.com

Schaefer, Jack - 

Scharff, Sy - scharff9@aol.com

Schatz, Jerome - jschatz970@aol.com

Schembre, Josephine -

Schmidt, Ray -

Schmitt, Bill -

Schukal, Bob - rschukal@optonline.net

Schultze, Heinze - 

Sciallo, Kim Zopko - 

Sciberras, Joe -

Scotto, Neal - na.scotto@altravista.com

Seale, Cliff - 

Sealy, Lillian - 

Secondari, Richard -

Seibel, John - jseibel1@att.net

Servidio, Anthony -

Sforza, Charles - 

Shaw, Norwin -

Shaw, William - 

Sheedy, Maryellen - 

Shelton, Don -

Shields, Gisele -

Shields, John -

Singer, Sidney - 

Sklar, Murray -

Smith, Carol Ann - carolvox@aol.com

Smith, Howard - 

Smith, Raymond - rcaray@aol.com

Solimando, Paul - 

Sorensen, Joann Seymour -

Sorge, Thomas -

Sperling, Ernest - 

Spoto, Virginia - 

Squinni, Peter -

Stackhouse, Donald - stackdad@aol.com

Stefano, Chris - cstefano@att.com

Steinberg, Deborah D - 

Stephenson, Geraldine -

Stewart, Douglas - dougstu_2000@yahoo.com

Strickland, Janice - stricklandjanice@yahoo.com

Strobel, Douglas -

Stovall, Ron - ron.stovall.9@facebook.com

Stowe, Bob -

Stuart, Jerry - jerrystuart@msn.com

Struthers, Robert - 

Suarez, Juan - 

Szabo, Bob - 

T

Tabone, Charlie - ctabone1@tampabay.rr.com

Tarantino, Joseph -

Taura, Robert - rt5952@aol.com

Tassone, Sal -

Tenore, Michael - wb2lcw@yahoo.com

Theodore, Amy -

Thomas, Richard - 

Thompson, Paul - paul.thompson.96343405@facebook.com

Thorpe, Elaine - 

Tirado, Angel - angel068@juno.com

Titone, Anthony - ajtpa@bellsouth.net

Tobey, Susan F - sftibet@indrs.net

Touanen, Pat - ptouanen@home.com

Tropiano, George - gtropiano@kytel.com

Trovato, Anne - 

Turbo, William - 

U

Ullmann, Maximilian - mgu.fiat@gmail.com

Umbria, Anthony - mrtonyu1@aol.com

V

Valentine, Robert - gkids11@hotmail.com

Vasconcellos, Randie - bluiiiii5@aol.com

Vasquez, Raul - 

Vanags, Karlis - 

Venturella, Vincent - 

Vitrano, Anne - 

Vocke, Charles - 

Volz, Richard - richard.a.volz@facebook.com

W

Wagner, John -

Wagner, Roswitha - 

Wahhab, Khalil Abdul - 

Walker, Donald -

Walsh, James - 

Walsh, Richard -

Walsh, Thomas - 

Wasserman, Morris - 

Weill, Leo - 

Weinberg, Irwin - 

Weiner, Murray - 

Weingarten, Jack -

Weiss, Wallace - 

Wellman, Tom - welltom0317@yahoo.com

Whitelock, Helen -

Williams, Paul - pwilliams5@houston.rr.com

Winter, George -

Wirgman, Jim -

Whyte, Richard - rawhyte@optonline.net

Wolfe, Daniel - danny.wolfe.1044@facebook.com

Woolsey, George -

Woytisek, Edward - 

Y

Yacullo, Lisa -

Z

Zagorianos, Aris -

Zell, Kurt - 

Zemon, Harold - 

Zimmerman, Ray - 

Zupko, Kim Sciallo - 

Zurlo, Dominick - 

© 2001-2016 RCAGlobal.com™ All rights reserved.